Send us a Message

Carpenter & Paterson (Asia) Ltd

Bangkok Free Trade Zone – 88/91 Moo 15,
Bangsaothong,
Samut Prakan Province,
10570 Thailand

info@cp-ltd.co.th
+66 (0) 21-825-204-5
+66 (0) 21-825-206
LinkedIn

Richard Jones – Managing Director

r.jones@cp-ltd.co.th
+66 (0) 81-929-4349

Jonathan Jones – Sales Director

j.jones@cp-ltd.co.th
+66 (0) 62-234-5505

Regional Sales Representatives Asia

Korea

Kiweon Song
cpk@cp-ltd.co.th
+82-10-5476-7333

YouHo Park – Marine & Offshore Industry in South Korea
info@stauff.co.kr
yhpark@stauff.co.kr
+82-(0)51-266-6666

Malaysia

Lionel Lee
llee@cp-ltd.sg
+65 98206656

Philippines

Jao Mendoza
cpp@cp-ltd.co.th
+639178297027

Singapore

Lionel Lee
llee@cp-ltd.sg
+65 98206656

Taiwan

Michael Hsiao
cpt@cp-ltd.co.th
+886-919411912

Thailand

Jonathan Jones
j.jones@cp-ltd.co.th
+66 (0) 62-234-5505

Vietnam

Dung Ho Xuan (SV Solution)
info@svsolution.com.vn
+84 2543621789

Regional Sales Representatives North and Central America

SALES DIRECTOR – USA

Jeffrey Bowers
j.bowers@cp-ltd.co.th
+1 (847) 814-3351

USA – Texas, Louisiana

DANNENBAUM LLC
AD Muller

dannenbaum@aol.com
cphouston@cp-ltd.co.th
+1 (713) 818-3510

USA – Kansas, Missouri

WHITE EQUIPMENT CONTROLS
Kory Pace
wec@whiteequipment.com
cpkansas@cp-ltd.co.th
+1 (816)373-7051

USA – Southeastern States

WARNER LUCE
Pete Warner / Jeff Bain / Susan Jones

pete.warner@warnerluce.com
cpsoutheast@cp-ltd.co.th
+1(770) 998-2829

USA – Idaho, Wyoming, Utah, Montana, Colorado and New Mexico

INTEREP INC.
Carl Horecky
sales@interepinc.com
+1(480) 500-9161
+1(303) 277-0401

USA – California, Oregon, Washington, Nevada and Arizona

JWM & AFFILIATES INC
Tom Hester
tom@jwmandaffiliates.com
+1(760) 672-2720

USA – Boston

TOWNWEST SALES INC.
Scott Townsend
stownsend@townwest.com
cpboston@cp-ltd.co.th
+1(617) 439-4050

Mexico

IBMS
Mary Tsangarakis
tsangarakis@ibmsnet.com
cpmexico@cp-ltd.co.th
+1 401 521-3770

Regional Sales Representatives Oceania

Australia

AUSTRALIAN FLEXIBLE JOINTS PTY LTD (AFJ)
Gavin Phillips / Craig Phillips
cpaus@cp-ltd.co.th
+61 409 553 069

Regional Sales Representatives Middle East

Ankit Patel

Abex Infoway (Europe) Ltd

cpmiddleeast@cp-ltd.co.th
+442089527719

Regional Sales Representatives Rest of the World

Richard Jones
Managing Director

r.jones@cp-ltd.co.th
+66 (0) 81-929-4349

Jonathan Jones
Sales Director

j.jones@cp-ltd.co.th
+66 (0) 62-234-5505