Send us a Message

Carpenter & Paterson (Asia) Ltd

Bangkok Free Trade Zone
88/91 Moo 15, Tambol Bangsaothong,
Amphoe Bangsaothong, Province Samuthprakarn 10570
Thailand

info@cp-ltd.co.th
+66 (0) 21-825-204-5
+66 (0) 21-825-206
LinkedIn

Richard Jones – Managing Director

r.jones@cp-ltd.co.th
+66 (0) 81-929-4349

Manu Nair – Sales Director

manu.nair@cp-ltd.co.th
+66 (0) 92-282-0549

Regional Sales Representatives Asia

Korea

Kiweon Song
cpk@cp-ltd.co.th
+82-10-5476-7333

YouHo Park – Marine & Offshore Industry in South Korea
info@stauff.co.kr
yhpark@stauff.co.kr
+82-(0)51-266-6666

Malaysia

Lionel Lee
llee@cp-ltd.sg
+65 98206656

Philippines

Mike Mendoza
cpp@cp-ltd.co.th
+63 (9) 778511621

Singapore

Lionel Lee
llee@cp-ltd.sg
+65 98206656

Taiwan

Michael Hsiao
cpt@cp-ltd.co.th
+886-919411912

Thailand

Sira Likhitdarawan
sira@cp-ltd.co.th
+66(0)63-231-5788

Vietnam

SV Solution
info@svsolution.com.vn
+84 2543621789

Regional Sales Representatives North and Central America

USA – East Coast

Scott Townsend
cpboston@cp-ltd.co.th
+1(671) 513-4665

USA – West Coast

Conor Walshe
cpcalifornia@cp-ltd.co.th
+1(310) 773-1744

USA – Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, Arizona, Utah and Wyoming

AD Muller
cphouston@cp-ltd.co.th
+1 (713) 818-3510

USA – Kansas

Kory Pace
cpkansas@cp-ltd.co.th
+1 (816)373-7051

Mexico

Mary Tsangarakis
cpmexico@cp-ltd.co.th
+1 401 521-3770

Regional Sales Representatives Oceania

Australia

Craig Phillips
cpaus@cp-ltd.co.th
+61 409 553 069

Regional Sales Representatives Middle East

Regional Sales Representatives Rest of the World

Manu Nair
SALES DIRECTOR
manu.nair@cp-ltd.co.th
+66(0)92-282-0549